Graduate Students

Xiran Bai's picture Xiran Bai
Graduate Student
Class of 2026
xiran.bai@yale.edu
Caitie Beattie's picture Caitie Beattie
Graduate School Student
Class of 2024
WLW 301
caitie.beattie@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions
Sanah Bhimani's picture Sanah Bhimani
Graduate Student
Class of 2025
WLC-258
sanah.bhimani@yale.edu
Astrophysics & Cosmology
Hannah Bossi's picture Hannah Bossi
Graduate Student
Class of 2024
WLW 301
hannah.bossi@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions
London Cooper-Troendle's picture London Cooper-Troendle
Graduate Student
Class of 2022
WL-230
london.cooper-troendle@yale.edu
Evan Craft's picture Evan Craft
Graduate Student
evan.craft@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions
Benjamin Foust's picture Benjamin Foust
Graduate Student
Class of 2022
WLC-254A
benjamin.foust@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Sean Frazier's picture Sean Frazier
Graduate Student
Class of 2023
WLW-327
sean.frazier@yale.edu
Quantum Physics
Sumita Ghosh's picture Sumita Ghosh
Graduate Student
Class of 2022
WLC-254B
sumita.ghosh@yale.edu
Experimental Nuclear and Particle Physics
Eleanor Graham's picture Eleanor Graham
Graduate School Student
eleanor.graham@yale.edu
Chitres Guria's picture Chitres Guria
Graduate Student
Class of 2025
chitres.guria@yale.edu
Lee Hagaman's picture Lee Hagaman
Graduate Student
Class of 2025
WL-230
lee.hagaman@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Sophia Hollick's picture Sophia Hollick
Graduate School Student
sophia.hollick@yale.edu
Ako Jamil's picture Ako Jamil
Graduate Student
Class of 2023
WL-230
ako.jamil@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Emily Kuhn's picture Emily Kuhn
Graduate Student
Class of 2022
WLC-258
emily.kuhn@yale.edu
Astrophysics and Cosmology
Kaicheng Li's picture Kaicheng Li
Graduate School Student
Class of 2022
WL-230
kaicheng.li@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Ridge Liu's picture Ridge Liu
Graduate Student
Class of 2024
ridge.liu@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Tong Liu's picture Tong Liu
Graduate Student
Class of 2023
WLW-302
2034352130
tong.liu@yale.edu
He/Him
Relativistic Heavy Ions
Daniel Nemes's picture Daniel Nemes
Graduate School Student
Class of 2022
WLW-302
daniel.nemes@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions
David Nguyen's picture David Nguyen
Graduate School Student
david.nguyen@yale.edu
Samantha Pagan's picture Samantha Pagan
Graduate School Student
Class of 2025
WLC-254B
samantha.pagan@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Jingjing Pan's picture Jingjing Pan
Graduate Student
Class of 2024
WL-230A
jingjing.pan@yale.edu
Ava Polzin's picture Ava Polzin
Graduate Student
WLC-258
ava.polzin@yale.edu
Astrophysics and Cosmology
Iris Ponce's picture Iris Ponce
Graduate Student
iris.ponce@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Emily Pottebaum's picture Emily Pottebaum
Graduate Student
emily.pottebaum@yale.edu
She/they
Neutrinos and fundamental symmetries
Alex Reda's picture Alex Reda
Graduate Student
Class of 2025
WLC-258
alex.reda@yale.edu
Astrophysics and Cosmology
Glenn Richardson's picture Glenn Richardson
Graduate School Student
2026
glenn.richardson@yale.edu
Lauren Saunders's picture Lauren Saunders
Graduate Student
Class of 2023
WLC-258
lauren.saunders@yale.edu
Astrophysics and Cosmology
Giacomo Scanavini's picture Giacomo Scanavini
Graduate Student
Class of 2024
WL-230
+1 (203) 435-0293
giacomo.scanavini@yale.edu
Benjamin Siegel's picture Benjamin Siegel
Graduate Student
Class of 2025
b.siegel@yale.edu
Youqi Song's picture Youqi Song
Graduate Student
Class of 2026
youqi.song@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions
Nathan Suri's picture Nathan Suri
nathan.suri@yale.edu
Andrew Tamis's picture Andrew Tamis
Graduate Student
Class of 2027
Wright Lab West 305
andrew.tamis@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions
Arina Telles's picture Arina Telles
Graduate Student
Class of 2025
WLC-254B
arina.telles@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Yu-Han Tseng's picture Yu-Han Tseng
Graduate Student
yuhan.tseng@yale.edu
Astrophysics and Cosmology
Will Tyndall's picture Will Tyndall
Graduate Student
Class of 2025
WLC-258
will.tyndall@yale.edu
Astrophysics and Cosmology
Jiaxiang Wang's picture Jiaxiang Wang
Graduate School Student
Class of 2025
jiaxiang.wang@yale.edu
Yiqi Wang's picture Yiqi Wang
Graduate Student
Class of 2023
WLW-327
yiqi.wang@yale.edu
Quantum Physics
Molly Watts's picture Molly Watts
molly.watts@yale.edu
Talia Weiss's picture Talia Weiss
Graduate Student
Class of 2026
talia.weiss@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Sierra Weyhmiller's picture Sierra Weyhmiller
Graduate School Student
Class of 2027
WLW-305
sierra.weyhmiller@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions
Angela White's picture Angela White
Graduate School Student
angela.white@yale.edu
Sierra Wilde's picture Sierra Wilde
Graduate School Student
2026
WL 230
sw979@yale.edu
she/her
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Lucy Yu's picture Lucy Yu
Graduate Student
Class of 2023
WLW-327
lucy.yu@yale.edu
Quantum Physics