Graduate Students

Kelly Backes's picture Kelly Backes
Graduate Student
Class of 2022
WLW 309
kelly.backes@yale.edu
Astrophysics and Cosmology, Quantum Physics
Supraja Balasubramanian's picture Supraja Balasubramanian
Graduate Student
Class of 2020
WL-230
supraja.balasubramanian@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Estella Barbosa de Souza's picture Estella Barbosa de Souza
Graduate Student
Class of 2020
WLC-254A
estella.desouza@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Caitie Beattie's picture Caitie Beattie
Graduate School Student
Class of 2024
caitie.beattie@yale.edu
Sanah Bhimani's picture Sanah Bhimani
Graduate Student
Class of 2025
WLC-258
sanah.bhimani@yale.edu
Astrophysics & Cosmology
Patrick Bolton's picture Patrick Bolton
Graduate Student
Class of 2019
WLC-254D
patrick.bolton@yale.edu
Hannah Bossi's picture Hannah Bossi
Graduate Student
Class of 2024
WLW 301
hannah.bossi@yale.edu
Charles Brown's picture Charles Brown
Graduate Student
Class of 2019
WLW-327
charles.d.brown@yale.edu
Quantum Physics & Mechanics
Emma Castiglia's picture Emma Castiglia
Graduate Student
Class of 2022
EVN
emma.castiglia@yale.edu
London Cooper-Troendle's picture London Cooper-Troendle
Graduate Student
Class of 2022
WL-230
london.cooper-troendle@yale.edu
Zhenghao Ding's picture Zhenghao Ding
Graduate Student
Class of 2025
WLW-322
zhenghao.ding@yale.edu
Microspheres
Raymond Ehlers's picture Raymond Ehlers
Graduate Student
Class of 2019
WLW-303
raymond.ehlers@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions
Benjamin Foust's picture Benjamin Foust
Graduate Student
Class of 2022
WLC-254A
benjamin.foust@yale.edu
Sean Frazier's picture Sean Frazier
Graduate Student
Class of 2023
WLW-327
sean.frazier@yale.edu
Quantum Optomechanics
Jeremy Gaison's picture Jeremy Gaison
Graduate Student
Class of 2021
WLC-254A
jeremy.gaison@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Sumita Ghosh's picture Sumita Ghosh
Graduate Student
Class of 2022
WLC-254B
sumita.ghosh@yale.edu
Experimental Nuclear and Particle Physics
Ako Jamil's picture Ako Jamil
Graduate Student
Class of 2023
WL-230
ako.jamil@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Emily Kuhn's picture Emily Kuhn
Graduate Student
Class of 2022
WLC-258
emily.kuhn@yale.edu
Astrophysics and Cosmology
Kaicheng Li's picture Kaicheng Li
Graduate School Student
Class of 2022
WL-230
kaicheng.li@yale.edu
Wenqiang Li's picture Wenqiang Li
Class of 2019
WLW-322
wenqiang.li@yale.edu
Experimental Nuclear and Particle Physics
Chang Ling Li's picture Chang Ling Li
Graduate Student
Class of 2019
WLW-322
changling.li@yale.edu
Tong Liu's picture Tong Liu
Graduate Student
Class of 2023
WLW-302
tong.liu@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions
Kaustav Mitra's picture Kaustav Mitra
Graduate School Student
Class of 2024
WLC-258
kaustav.mitra@yale.edu
Daniel Nemes's picture Daniel Nemes
Graduate Student
Class of 2022
WLW-302
daniel.nemes@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions
Michael Oliver's picture Michael Oliver
Graduate Student
Class of 2020
WLW-303
(203) 432-6259
michael.oliver@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions
Samantha Pagan's picture Samantha Pagan
Graduate School Student
Class of 2025
WLC-254B
samantha.pagan@yale.edu
Jingjing Pan's picture Jingjing Pan
Graduate Student
Class of 2024
WL-230A
jingjing.pan@yale.edu
Mariel Pettee's picture Mariel Pettee
Graduate Student
Class of 2021
EVN 205
mariel.pettee@yale.edu
Brooke Russell's picture Brooke Russell
Graduate Student
Class of 2019
WL-230
brooke.russell@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries, LArTPC R&D
Luis Saldana's picture Luis Saldana, B.S, M.Phil, M.S
Graduate Student
Class of 2019
WLC-254B
luis.saldana@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Lauren Saunders's picture Lauren Saunders
Graduate Student
Class of 2023
WLC-258
lauren.saunders@yale.edu
Astrophysics and Cosmology
Giacomo Scanavini's picture Giacomo Scanavini
Graduate Student
Class of 2024
WL-230
+1 (203) 435-0293
giacomo.scanavini@yale.edu
David Stewart's picture David Stewart
Graduate Student
Class of 2021
WLW-302
david.j.stewart@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions
Arina Telles's picture Arina Telles
Graduate Student
Class of 2025
WLC-254B
arina.telles@yale.edu
Project 8 Experiment
William Thompson's picture William Thompson
Graduate Student
Class of 2021
WLC-254A
(203) 436-9273
william.thompson@yale.edu
Dark Matter Detection
Will Tyndall's picture Will Tyndall
Graduate Student
Class of 2025
WLC-258
will.tyndall@yale.edu
Yiqi Wang's picture Yiqi Wang
Graduate Student
Class of 2023
WLW-327
yiqi.wang@yale.edu
Quantum Physics & Mechanics
Christian Weber's picture Christian Weber
Graduate Student
Class of 2020
WL-230
christian.weber@yale.edu
Website
ATLAS Experiment
Shilo Xia's picture Shilo Xia
Graduate Student
Class of 2020
WL-230
shilo.xia@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Lucy Yu's picture Lucy Yu
Graduate Student
Class of 2023
WLW-327
lucy.yu@yale.edu
Quantum Physics & Mechanics