Graduate Students

Xiran Bai's picture Xiran Bai
Graduate Student
Class of 2026
xiran.bai@yale.edu
Caitie Beattie's picture Caitie Beattie
Graduate School Student
Class of 2024
WLW 301
caitie.beattie@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions
Sanah Bhimani's picture Sanah Bhimani
Graduate Student
Class of 2025
WLC-258
sanah.bhimani@yale.edu
Astrophysics & Cosmology
Hannah Bossi's picture Hannah Bossi
Graduate Student
Class of 2024
WLW 301
hannah.bossi@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions
Emma Castiglia's picture Emma Castiglia
Graduate Student
Class of 2022
EVN 205
emma.castiglia@yale.edu
Harper Cho's picture Harper Cho
Graduate School Student
harper.cho@yale.edu
London Cooper-Troendle's picture London Cooper-Troendle
Graduate Student
Class of 2022
WL-230
london.cooper-troendle@yale.edu
Benjamin Foust's picture Benjamin Foust
Graduate Student
Class of 2022
WLC-254A
benjamin.foust@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Sean Frazier's picture Sean Frazier
Graduate Student
Class of 2023
WLW-327
sean.frazier@yale.edu
Quantum Physics
Sumita Ghosh's picture Sumita Ghosh
Graduate Student
Class of 2022
WLC-254B
sumita.ghosh@yale.edu
Experimental Nuclear and Particle Physics
Chitres Guria's picture Chitres Guria
Graduate Student
Class of 2025
chitres.guria@yale.edu
Lee Hagaman's picture Lee Hagaman
Graduate Student
Class of 2025
WL-230
lee.hagaman@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Sophia Hollick's picture Sophia Hollick
Graduate School Student
sophia.hollick@yale.edu
Ako Jamil's picture Ako Jamil
Graduate Student
Class of 2023
WL-230
ako.jamil@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Emily Kuhn's picture Emily Kuhn
Graduate Student
Class of 2022
WLC-258
emily.kuhn@yale.edu
Astrophysics and Cosmology
Kaicheng Li's picture Kaicheng Li
Graduate School Student
Class of 2022
WL-230
kaicheng.li@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Tong Liu's picture Tong Liu
Graduate Student
Class of 2023
WLW-302
tong.liu@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions
Ridge Liu's picture Ridge Liu
Graduate Student
Class of 2024
ridge.liu@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Daniel Nemes's picture Daniel Nemes
Graduate Student
Class of 2022
WLW-302
daniel.nemes@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions
Michael Oliver's picture Michael Oliver
Graduate Student
WLW-303
(203) 432-6259
michael.oliver@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions
Samantha Pagan's picture Samantha Pagan
Graduate School Student
Class of 2025
WLC-254B
samantha.pagan@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Jingjing Pan's picture Jingjing Pan
Graduate Student
Class of 2024
WL-230A
jingjing.pan@yale.edu
Iris Ponce's picture Iris Ponce
Graduate Student
iris.ponce@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Alex Reda's picture Alex Reda
Graduate Student
Class of 2025
WLC-258
alex.reda@yale.edu
Astrophysics and Cosmology
Glenn Richardson's picture Glenn Richardson
Graduate School Student
2026
glenn.richardson@yale.edu
Lauren Saunders's picture Lauren Saunders
Graduate Student
Class of 2023
WLC-258
lauren.saunders@yale.edu
Astrophysics and Cosmology
Giacomo Scanavini's picture Giacomo Scanavini
Graduate Student
Class of 2024
WL-230
+1 (203) 435-0293
giacomo.scanavini@yale.edu
Benjamin Siegel's picture Benjamin Siegel
Graduate Student
Class of 2025
b.siegel@yale.edu
Youqi Song's picture Youqi Song
Graduate Student
Class of 2026
youqi.song@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions
David Stewart's picture David Stewart
Graduate Student
Class of 2021
WLW-302
david.j.stewart@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions
Andrew Tamis's picture Andrew Tamis
Graduate Student
andrew.tamis@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions
Arina Telles's picture Arina Telles
Graduate Student
Class of 2025
WLC-254B
arina.telles@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
William Thompson's picture William Thompson
Graduate Student
Class of 2021
WLC-254A
(203) 436-9273
william.thompson@yale.edu
Dark Matter Detection
Yu-Han Tseng's picture Yu-Han Tseng
Graduate Student
yuhan.tseng@yale.edu
Astrophysics and Cosmology
Will Tyndall's picture Will Tyndall
Graduate Student
Class of 2025
WLC-258
will.tyndall@yale.edu
Astrophysics and Cosmology
Yiqi Wang's picture Yiqi Wang
Graduate Student
Class of 2023
WLW-327
yiqi.wang@yale.edu
Quantum Physics
Jiaxiang Wang's picture Jiaxiang Wang
Graduate Student
Class of 2025
jiaxiang.wang@yale.edu
Molly Watts's picture Molly Watts
molly.watts@yale.edu
Talia Weiss's picture Talia Weiss
Graduate Student
Class of 2026
talia.weiss@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Sierra Weyhmiller's picture Sierra Weyhmiller
Graduate School Student
Class of 2027
WLW-305
sierra.weyhmiller@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions
Angela White's picture Angela White
Graduate School Student
angela.white@yale.edu
Sierra Wilde's picture Sierra Wilde
Graduate Student
sw979@yale.edu
Lucy Yu's picture Lucy Yu
Graduate Student
Class of 2023
WLW-327
lucy.yu@yale.edu
Quantum Physics