Research Scientists

Henry Band's picture Henry Band
Senior Research Scientist in Physics
+1 (650) 926-2655
henry.band@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Sidney Cahn's picture Sidney Cahn
Senior Lecturer in and Research Scientist in Physics
SPL 25 / WLC-258
+1 (203) 432-6239
sidney.cahn@yale.edu
Dark Matter & AMO Physics
Xiangyun Chang's picture Xiangyun Chang
Associate Research Scientist
WL-235
xiangyun.chang@yale.edu
Beam Physics
Satish Dhawan's picture Satish Dhawan
Senior Research Scientist in Physics
WL-205 / EVN 101
+1 (203) 432-3377
satish.dhawan@yale.edu
Experimental Particle Physics
George Fleming's picture George Fleming
Senior Research Scientist in Physics
+1 (203) 436-4807
george.fleming@yale.edu
Domenico Franco's picture Domenico Franco, Dr.
Associate Research Scientist
WL-203
+1 203 432-4623
domenico.franco@yale.edu
Particle physics. , Particle detector R&D., Neutrino physics, Rare events detection
Yong Jiang's picture Yong Jiang
Research Scientist in Physics
WL-235
+1 (203) 432-1542
yong.jiang@yale.edu
Beam Physics
Thomas Langford's picture Thomas Langford, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist
WLC-254D
+1 (203) 432-5194
thomas.langford@yale.edu
Website
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries, YCRC Computational Research Support
James Nikkel's picture James Nikkel, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Instrumentation and Education / Research Scientist
WL-203
+1 (203) 432-7682
james.nikkel@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries, Astroparticle Physics, Instrumentation Development
David Rabinowitz's picture David Rabinowitz, PhD
Senior Research Scientist in Physics
WL-204
+1 (203) 432-3391
david.rabinowitz@yale.edu
Astrophysics and Instrumentation
Sergey Shchelkunov's picture Sergey Shchelkunov
Research Scientist in Physics
WL-235
+1 (203) 432-1542
sergey.shchelkunov@yale.edu
Website
Beam Physics
Penny Slocum's picture Penny Slocum
Associate Research Scientist in Physics
WL-204
+1 (203) 432-3371
penny.slocum@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Nikolai Smirnov's picture Nikolai Smirnov
Research Scientist in Physics
WLW-304
+1 (203) 432-3006
nikolai.smirnov@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions