Faculty

All

B | C | D | F | H | I | L | M | N | P | T
Keith Baker's picture Keith Baker, PhD
Professor of Physics
WL-211
+1 (203) 432-3374
oliver.baker@yale.edu
Website
Elementary Particles
Charles Baltay's picture Charles Baltay, PhD Yale 1963
Eugene Higgins Professor of Physics and Professor of Astronomy
WL-213
+1 (203) 432-3386
charles.baltay@yale.edu
Website
Particle Physics, Astrophysics and Cosmology
Helen Caines's picture Helen Caines
Associate Professor of Physics
WLW-306
+1 (203) 432-5831
helen.caines@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions
Richard Casten's picture Richard Casten
Professor Emeritus
WL-239
+1 (203) 432-6174
richard.casten@yale.edu
Nuclear Structure
Sarah Demers's picture Sarah Demers
Horace D. Taft Associate Professor of Physics
EVN-209
+1 (203) 432-3720
sarah.demers@yale.edu
Website
Elementary Particles
David DeMille's picture David DeMille
Professor of Physics
SPL-46 / WLC-256
+1 (203) 432-3833
david.demille@yale.edu
Website
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries; Quantum Physics
Bonnie Fleming's picture Bonnie Fleming
Professor of Physics
WL-212
+1 (203) 432-3235
bonnie.fleming@yale.edu
Website
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries; Elementary Particles
Jack Harris's picture Jack Harris
Professor
WLW-327 / SPL-49
+1 (203) 432-3826
jack.harris@yale.edu
Website
Quantum Physics
John Harris's picture John Harris
D. Allan Bromley Professor of Physics
WLW-311
+1 (203) 432-6106
john.harris@yale.edu
Website
Relativistic Heavy Ions
Karsten Heeger's picture Karsten Heeger
Professor of Physics; Director, Wright Laboratory
WL-214
+1 203-432-3378
karsten.heeger@yale.edu
Website
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries; Elementary Particles
Francesco Iachello's picture Francesco Iachello
JW Gibbs Professor Emeritus of Physics and Professor of Chemistry
SPL-65
+1 (203) 432-6944
francesco.iachello@yale.edu
Website
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Steve Lamoreaux's picture Steve Lamoreaux
Professor of Physics
SPL-61
+1 (203) 432-5276
steve.lamoreaux@yale.edu
Website
Astrophysics and Cosmology; Quantum Physics
Shelly Lesher's picture Shelly Lesher
Visiting Associate Professor
WL-239
shelly.lesher@yale.edu
Nuclear Structure
Reina Maruyama's picture Reina Maruyama
Associate Professor of Physics
WL-209
+1 (203) 432-3362
reina.maruyama@yale.edu
Website
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries; Elementary Particles; Astrophysics and Cosmology; Nuclear;
David Moore's picture David Moore
Assistant Professor
WL-208
+1 203-432-7986
david.c.moore@yale.edu
Website
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries; Quantum Physics
Laura Newburgh's picture Laura Newburgh
Assistant Professor
WL-210
+1 203-432-9168
laura.newburgh@yale.edu
Website
Astrophysics and Cosmology
Peter Parker's picture Peter Parker
Professor Emeritus of Physics
WL-237
+1 (203) 432-3099
peter.parker@yale.edu
Nuclear Astrophysics
Paul L. Tipton's picture Paul L. Tipton
Professor of Physics
SPL-34/ EVN-206
+1 203-432-3651, 203-432-3375
paul.tipton@yale.edu
Website
Elementary Particles