Staff

Jenn Arnone's picture Jenn Arnone
Senior Administrative Assistant
WL-220
jennifer.arnone@yale.edu
Jeffery Ashenfelter's picture Jeffery Ashenfelter
Associate Director for Operations
WL-220D
+1 (203) 432-5755
jeffery.ashenfelter@yale.edu
Thomas Barker's picture Thomas Barker, MSEE
Electrical Engineer
WLC- 255
+1 (203) 927-6262
thomas.barker@yale.edu
Vincent Bernardo's picture Vincent Bernardo
Director Gibbs Machine Shop
WL-194B
+1 (203) 432-6300
vincent.bernardo@yale.edu
Rosario Bernardo's picture Rosario Bernardo
Assistant Director Gibbs Machine Shop
WL-001E
+1 (203) 432-6300
rosario.bernardo@yale.edu
William Emmet's picture William Emmet
Senior Mechanical Engineer
WL-235
william.emmet@yale.edu
Paula Farnsworth's picture Paula Farnsworth
Senior Administrative Assistant Physics
WLW-310
+1 203-432-6044
paula.farnsworth@yale.edu
she/her/hers
+1 203-432-8926
Mark Haeckel's picture Mark Haeckel
R&D Technician 3 - Mechanical Technician
mark.haeckel@yale.edu
Sage Hampton's picture Sage Hampton
Office Assistant 1
sage.hampton@yale.edu
Tom Hurteau's picture Tom Hurteau
Research & Development Technician
WL-234
+1 (203) 432-6300
tom.hurteau@yale.edu
David Johnson's picture David Johnson
Teaching Shop Manager
WL-101A
+1 (203) 432-3921
david.w.johnson@yale.edu
Jack Lashner's picture Jack Lashner
Software Engineer
jack.lashner@yale.edu
Astrophysics & Cosmology
Francisco Lopez's picture Francisco Lopez
Research & Development Technician
WL-220C
+1 (203) 432-6996
francisco.d.lopez@yale.edu
Craig Miller's picture Craig Miller
Research Shop Supervisor
WL- Research Shop
+1 (203) 432-5746
craig.miller@yale.edu
Victoria Misenti's picture Victoria Misenti
Program Manager
WL-220C
+1 (203) 432-7763
victoria.misenti@yale.edu
She/her/hers
Michael Nuzzo's picture Michael Nuzzo
Research & Development Technician
WL-001
+1 203-432-6300
m.nuzzo@yale.edu
Brandon Ramirez's picture Brandon Ramirez
R&D Technician 3 - Mechanical Technician
brandon.ramirez@yale.edu
Camille Simeone's picture Camille Simeone
Senior Administrative Assistant
+1 (203) 4323393
camille.simeone@yale.edu
Kimberly Tighe's picture Kimberly Tighe
Senior Administrative Assistant
WL-220
+1 (203) 436-8312
kimberly.tighe@yale.edu
James Wilhelmi's picture James Wilhelmi, M.S. Mechanical Engineering
Research Support Specialist
WL-241
1(203) 436-8873
james.wilhelmi@temple.edu
Neutrinos & Fundamental Symmetries