Staff

Jeffery Ashenfelter's picture Jeffery Ashenfelter
Associate Director for Operations
WL-220D
+1 (203) 432-5755
jeffery.ashenfelter@yale.edu
Edwin Baez's picture Edwin Baez
Sr Admin Asst Machine Shops
WL-113B
+1 (203) 432-6300
edwin.baez@yale.edu
Thomas Barker's picture Thomas Barker, MSEE
Electrical Engineer
WLC- 255
+1 (203) 927-6262
thomas.barker@yale.edu
Vincent Bernardo's picture Vincent Bernardo
Director Gibbs Machine Shop
WL-194B
+1 (203) 432-6300
vincent.bernardo@yale.edu
Rosario Bernardo's picture Rosario Bernardo
Assistant Director Gibbs Machine Shop
WL-001E
+1 (203) 432-6300
rosario.bernardo@yale.edu
Taylor Dunnigan's picture Taylor Dunnigan
Senior Administrative Assistant
+1 (203) 432-3393
taylor.dunnigan@yale.edu
Paula Farnsworth's picture Paula Farnsworth
Senior Administrative Assistant Physics
WLW-310
+1 203-432-6044
paula.farnsworth@yale.edu
+1 203-432-8926
Tom Hurteau's picture Tom Hurteau
Research & Development Technician
WL-234
+1 (203) 432-6300
tom.hurteau@yale.edu
David Johnson's picture David Johnson
Teaching Shop Manager
WL-101A
+1 (203) 432-3921
david.w.johnson@yale.edu
Francisco Lopez's picture Francisco Lopez
Research & Development Technician
WL-220C
+1 (203) 432-6996
francisco.d.lopez@yale.edu
Craig Miller's picture Craig Miller
Research Shop Supervisor
WL- Research Shop
+1 (203) 432-5746
craig.miller@yale.edu
Victoria Misenti's picture Victoria Misenti
Program Manager
WL-220C
+1 (203) 432-7763
victoria.misenti@yale.edu
Michael Nuzzo's picture Michael Nuzzo
Research & Development Technician
WL-001
+1 203-432-6300
m.nuzzo@yale.edu
Edwin Pike's picture Edwin Pike
Research Development Technician Machine Shops
WL-001
+1 (203) 432-6300
edwin.pike@yale.edu
Kimberly Tighe's picture Kimberly Tighe
Senior Administrative Assistant
WL-220
+1 (203) 436-8312
kimberly.tighe@yale.edu
James Wilhelmi's picture James Wilhelmi
Research Support Specialist
WL-241
1(203) 436-8873
james.wilhelmi@temple.edu
Neutrinos & Fundamental Symmetries