Postdocs and Fellows

Govinda Adhikari's picture Govinda Adhikari, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
258-A Wright Lab
govinda.adhikari@yale.edu

Dark matter search


DM-ICE and COSINE
Gadi Afek's picture Gadi Afek
Postdoctoral Associate
WLW-322
gadi.afek@yale.edu

Levitated Optomechanics

Avinay Bhat's picture Avinay Bhat, Ph.D Physics
Postdoctoral Associate
WL-230A
avinay.bhat@yale.edu

Experimental Neutrino Physics (nEXO)

Fernando Flor's picture Fernando Flor
Postdoctoral Fellow
fernando.flor@yale.edu

Laura Havener's picture Laura Havener
Postdoctoral Associate
WLW-303
laura.havener@yale.edu

Michael Jewell's picture Michael Jewell
Postdoctoral Associate
michael.jewell@yale.edu

Jay Hyun Jo's picture Jay Hyun Jo
Postdoctoral Associate
WLC-254C
+1 (203) 436-9273
jayhyun.jo@yale.edu
Website

Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries, Astrophysics & Cosmology

Claire Laffan's picture Claire Laffan, B.S. Physics
Post-Baccalaureate Associate
WLC 258
(336) 508-1512
claire.laffan@yale.edu

Michael Oliver's picture Michael Oliver
Postdoctoral Associate
WLW-303
(203) 432-6259
michael.oliver@yale.edu

Relativistic Heavy Ions

Thomas Penny's picture Thomas Penny
Postdoctoral Associate
thomas.penny@yale.edu

Annie Polish's picture Annie Polish, B.S.
Postgraduate Associate
annie.polish@yale.edu

Astrophysics and Cosmology

Luis Saldana's picture Luis Saldana, B.S, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
WLC-254B
luis.saldana@yale.edu

Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries

Mike Sas's picture Mike Sas
Postdoctoral Associate
mike.sas@yale.edu

Relativistic Heavy Ions

Pranava Teja Surukuchi's picture Pranava Teja Surukuchi, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
WLC-254D
+1(630)423-2468
pranavateja.surukuchi@yale.edu
Website

Neutrinos & Fundamental Symmetries


Project 8, CUORE, CUPID, and PROSPECT
Jorge Torres's picture Jorge Torres, PhD
Postdoctoral Researcher
WLC254-D
jorge.torresespinosa@yale.edu
he/him
Website

Neutrinos & Fundamental Symmetries

Yuqi Zhu's picture Yuqi Zhu
Postgraduate Associate pending degree
WLC254C
yuqi.zhu@yale.edu