Postdocs and Fellows

Gadi Afek's picture Gadi Afek
Postdoctoral Associate
WLW-322
gadi.afek@yale.edu
Levitated Optomechanics
Maximilian Beyer's picture Maximilian Beyer
Postdoctoral Associate
WLC-258
maximilian.beyer@yale.edu
JP Dervan's picture JP Dervan
Postgraduate Associate
WL-230A
john.dervan@yale.edu
Fernando Henrique Do Rego Monteiro's picture Fernando Henrique Do Rego Monteiro
Postdoctoral Associate Physics
WLW-322
fernando.monteiro@yale.edu
Experimental Nuclear and Particle Physics
Audrey Francisco Bosson's picture Audrey Francisco Bosson
Postdoctoral Associate
audrey.francisco@yale.edu
Ruediger Haake's picture Ruediger Haake, Dr.
Associate Research Scientist
Outside of USA
+1 (203) 432-6044
ruediger.haake@yale.edu
Website
Heavy-ion physics, Particle physics, Machine learning, ALICE
Laura Havener's picture Laura Havener
Postdoctoral Associate
WLW-303
laura.havener@yale.edu
Michael Jewell's picture Michael Jewell
Postdoctoral Associate
michael.jewell@yale.edu
Jay Hyun Jo's picture Jay Hyun Jo
Postdoctoral Associate
WLC-254C
+1 (203) 436-9273
jayhyun.jo@yale.edu
Website
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries, Astrophysics & Cosmology
Brian Koopman's picture Brian Koopman
Postdoctoral Associate
WLC-258A
brian.koopman@yale.edu
Astrophysics & Cosmology
Zepeng Li's picture Zepeng Li
Postdoctoral Associate
WL-230A
zepeng.li@yale.edu
Experimental Nuclear and Particle Physics
Xiao Luo's picture Xiao Luo
Postdoctoral Associate
FNAL
xiao.luo@yale.edu
Neutrinos & Fundamental Symmetries
Mehdi Namazi's picture Mehdi Namazi
Postdoctoral Associate
WLW-327
mehdi.namazi@yale.edu
Saehanseul Oh's picture Saehanseul Oh
Postdoctoral Associate
BNL / WLW-301
+1 (631) 344-3166
saehanseul.oh@yale.edu
Reletivistic Heavy Ions
Yogesh Patil's picture Yogesh Patil, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
WLW-327
272 Whitney Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
+1 6465359771
yogesh.patil@yale.edu
+1 2034323389
Website
Quantum Physics & Mechanics, Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
Gianantonio Pezzullo's picture Gianantonio Pezzullo, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
56 Hillhouse, New Haven, CT-06511, USA
g.pezzullo@yale.edu
Website
Mu2e experiment at Fermilab
Jack Roth's picture Jack Roth
Postgraduate Associate
WLC-258
jack.roth@yale.edu
Benjamin Saliwanchik's picture Benjamin Saliwanchik
Postdoctoral Associate
WLC-258A
203-436-1414
benjamin.saliwanchik@yale.edu
Astrophysics and Cosmology
Danielle Speller's picture Danielle Speller
Postdoctoral Associate
WLC-254C
+1 (203) 436-9504
danielle.speller@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Pranava Teja Surukuchi's picture Pranava Teja Surukuchi, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
WLC-254D
+1(630)423-2468
pranavateja.surukuchi@yale.edu
Neutrinos & Fundamental Symmetries
Serhan Tufanli's picture Serhan Tufanli
Postdoctoral Associate in Physics
CERN
serhan.tufanli@yale.edu
High Energy Experimental