Postdocs and Fellows

Govinda Adhikari's picture Govinda Adhikari, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
258-A Wright Lab
govinda.adhikari@yale.edu

Dark matter search


DM-ICE and COSINE
Avinay Bhat's picture Avinay Bhat, Ph.D Physics
Postdoctoral Associate
WL-230A
avinay.bhat@yale.edu

Experimental Neutrino Physics (nEXO)

Fernando Flor's picture Fernando Flor
Postdoctoral Fellow
fernando.flor@yale.edu

Michael Jewell's picture Michael Jewell
Postdoctoral Associate
michael.jewell@yale.edu

Jay Hyun Jo's picture Jay Hyun Jo
Postdoctoral Associate
WLC-254C
+1 (203) 436-9273
jayhyun.jo@yale.edu
Website

Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries, Astrophysics & Cosmology

Michael Oliver's picture Michael Oliver
Postdoctoral Associate
WLW-303
(203) 432-6259
michael.oliver@yale.edu

Relativistic Heavy Ions

Thomas Penny's picture Thomas Penny, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
WLW 322D
thomas.penny@yale.edu
He/him

Levitated Optomechanics

Pranav Sanghavi's picture Pranav Sanghavi, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
WLC-258A
pranav.sanghavi@yale.edu
he/him
Website

Astrophysics & Cosmology


CHIME, CHIME/FRB
Pranava Teja Surukuchi's picture Pranava Teja Surukuchi, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
WLC-254D
+1(203)432-5428
pranavateja.surukuchi@yale.edu
Website

Neutrinos & Fundamental Symmetries


Project 8, CUORE, CUPID, and PROSPECT
Jorge Torres's picture Jorge Torres, PhD
Postdoctoral Researcher
WLC254-D
jorge.torresespinosa@yale.edu
he/him
Website

Neutrinos & Fundamental Symmetries

Yuqi Zhu's picture Yuqi Zhu
Postdoctoral Associate
WLC254C
yuqi.zhu@yale.edu