Postdocs and Fellows

Gadi Afek's picture Gadi Afek
Postdoctoral Associate
WLW-322
gadi.afek@yale.edu
Levitated Optomechanics
Avinay Bhat's picture Avinay Bhat, Ph.D Physics
Postdoctoral Associate
WL-230A
avinay.bhat@yale.edu
Experimental Neutrino Physics (nEXO)
Laura Havener's picture Laura Havener
Postdoctoral Associate
WLW-303
laura.havener@yale.edu
Michael Jewell's picture Michael Jewell
Postdoctoral Associate
michael.jewell@yale.edu
Jay Hyun Jo's picture Jay Hyun Jo
Postdoctoral Associate
WLC-254C
+1 (203) 436-9273
jayhyun.jo@yale.edu
Website
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries, Astrophysics & Cosmology
Claire Laffan's picture Claire Laffan, B.S. Physics
Post-Baccalaureate Associate
WLC 258
(336) 508-1512
claire.laffan@yale.edu
Yogesh Patil's picture Yogesh Patil, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
WLW-327
272 Whitney Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
+1 6465359771
yogesh.patil@yale.edu
+1 2034323389
Website
Quantum Physics & Mechanics, Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
Gianantonio Pezzullo's picture Gianantonio Pezzullo, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
56 Hillhouse, New Haven, CT-06511, USA
g.pezzullo@yale.edu
Website
Mu2e experiment at Fermilab
Annie Polish's picture Annie Polish, B.S.
Postgraduate Associate
annie.polish@yale.edu
Astrophysics and Cosmology
Luis Saldana's picture Luis Saldana, B.S, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
WLC-254B
luis.saldana@yale.edu
Neutrinos and Fundamental Symmetries
Mike Sas's picture Mike Sas
Postdoctoral Associate
mike.sas@yale.edu
Relativistic Heavy Ions
Pranava Teja Surukuchi's picture Pranava Teja Surukuchi, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
WLC-254D
+1(630)423-2468
pranavateja.surukuchi@yale.edu
Neutrinos & Fundamental Symmetries
Jorge Torres's picture Jorge Torres, PhD
Postdoctoral Researcher
WLC254-D
jorge.torresespinosa@yale.edu
Website
Neutrinos & Fundamental Symmetries
Yuqi Zhu's picture Yuqi Zhu
Postgraduate Associate pending degree
WLC254C
yuqi.zhu@yale.edu