Two headshots side-by-side.
November 22, 2021
Emma Castiglia, graduate student with Sarah Demers and a member of Yale’s Wright Lab, and Luna Zagorac, graduate student with Nikhil Padmanabhan, are winners of the inaugural...
headshot with astronomical imagery in background.
November 17, 2021
Wright Lab assistant professor Laura Newburgh and her collaborators at the Canadian Hydrogen Intensity Mapping Experiment (CHIME) are winners of the 2022 Lancelot M. Berkeley...
November 15, 2021
Brooke Russell, Yale Physics Ph.D. ‘20 is a recipient of the 2021 For Women in Science (FWIS) Fellowship given by L’Oréal USA.   The FWIS fellowship is an annual...