graduating students
May 20, 2019
Wright Lab congratulates its graduating class of 2019! Undergraduates: Byron Daniel (Maruyama) John Patrick (JP) Dervan (Demers) Alec Emser (Moore) Adam Fine (Moore) Heather...
photograph of the two chairpersons
May 17, 2019
Wright Lab Director and professor of physics Karsten Heeger has been appointed chair of the Yale University Department of Physics.  His term will be for three years,...
people in group
May 13, 2019
Wright Lab Artist-in-Residence Emily Coates led a second movement workshop for the Wright Lab community on Friday, May 10, 2019 in the Wright Laboratory Vault.  The first...